HAUTE COUTURE

Personalization being at the forefront of our philosophy, we decided to go beyond the individual health and beauty programs offered at the clinic, and created a unique concept of bespoke skincare.

Born after 5 years of research, the Dr Burgener Haute Couture package is a revolution in reverse-aging skin care. This complete made-to-measure cosmetic program combines technology, skin analysis, cosmetics and Haute Couture facials adapted to your needs with an ultra-personalized service, lasting several months to meet your skin’s evolving needs.

DR PAULINE BURGENER HAUTE COUTURE APPROACH

SCIENTIFIC POOL OF EXPERTISE

Our aesthetic medical clinic in Lausanne B-mediC is the centre of expertise for our Haute Couture programs.

Internationally renowned medical doctors will receive the results of your analysis undertaken in one of our Haute Couture centers around the world and deliver a real medical consultation. They will analyze your case to uncover the true reasons for the aging of your skin and assess its needs. Skin aging can result from many issues, such as a hormonal imbalance, improper functioning of the cells, an excess in metals in your body, a deficiency in nutritional elements or a sagging of the collagen fibroblasts.

Our experts will issue a prescription to our Laboratory for a complete line of customized skin products and personalized facials that will target problem areas and reverse the aging of your skin.

Dr Pauline Burgener

PhD in biology, founder of Laboratoire Pauline Burgener Switzerland

Dr Nicolas Chami

Aesthetic medicine, plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery

PROF PHILIPPE HUMBERT

Dermatologist, internal medicine

 

Dr Hadrien Loton

Anti-aging and regenerative medicine

 

HIGHLY TECHNOLOGICAL FACIAL TREATMENTS

Our skin expert will treat your skin with Haute Couture facials for immediate and long-lasting results, using the most advanced anti-aging technologies: glycolic peels, cavitation peels, ultrasound, radiofrequency, diamond microdermabrasion, needle-free mesotherapy, endermology and other methods tailored to your skin’s needs. The anti-aging performance of Haute Couture Facials lies in reducing the depth of wrinkles, improving firmness and tone, lifting the oval of the face, increasing radiance and refining skin tone and texture.

YOU WILL FIND THE HAUTE COUTURE CONCEPT OF DR PAULINE BURGENER IN THE MOST LUXURIOUS AND EXCLUSIVE PROPERTIES IN THE WORLD

B-Medic

The B-mediC clinic in Lausanne is a unique medical beauty clinic, founded by Dr Pauline Burgener and Dr Nicolas Chami in 2020. It opens its doors after several weeks of renovation with a new, scientific, and avant-garde approach to beauty.

discover more

CHOOSE YOUR PROGRAM

PROVEN EFFICIENCY

We take a highly personalized approach to all skin conditions, using regular scientific measurements to deliver precise and targeted results. Our highly effective results are seen not only by our clients, but also in clinical studies  conducted by Professor Humbert’s team at Besançon University. Tests have shown a clear improvement of the skin after six weeks of utilization of the Haute Couture program.

  • Reduced depth of wrinkles
  • Improved firmness and tonicity
  • Lifting of the oval of the face
  • Better glow and luminosity
  • Refinement of skin complexion and texture

A COMPLETE LINE OF CUSTOM MADE PRODUCTS

Based on the results of your analysis and the prescription made by our team of medical experts in Lausanne, our laboratory develops a full line of products tailored to your needs. Our Haute Couture products use the latest anti-aging biotechnologies such as peptides, amino acids, hyaluronic acid, and other high-performance active ingredients, to stimulate cell regeneration and collagen synthesis, as well as restore skin volume and reduce wrinkles, spots, and pigmentation.

You will have products for each of your skin care ritual steps:

  • Clean and purify
  • Depollute
  • Stimulate
  • Regenerate
  • Hydrate
  • Treat sensitive areas of eye contour and lip contour

HAUTE COUTURE

La personnalisation étant au cœur de notre philosophie, nous avons décidé d’aller au-delà des programmes individuels de santé et de beauté proposés à la clinique, et avons créé un concept unique de soins de la peau sur mesure.

Née après 5 ans de recherche, l’offre Haute Couture Dr Burgener est une révolution dans les soins anti-âge. Ce programme cosmétique complet sur mesure allie technologie, analyse de peau, cosmétiques et soins du visage Haute Couture adaptés à vos besoins avec un service ultra-personnalisé, de plusieurs mois, pour répondre aux besoins évolutifs de votre peau.

APPROCHE HAUTE COUTURE DE DR PAULINE BURGENER

EXPERTISE SCIENTIFIQUE

Des médecins de renommée internationale recevront les résultats de votre analyse réalisée dans l’un de nos centres Haute Couture à travers le monde et vous délivreront une véritable consultation médicale. Ils analyseront votre cas pour découvrir les vraies raisons du vieillissement de votre peau et évaluer ses besoins. Le vieillissement cutané peut résulter de nombreux problèmes, tels qu’un déséquilibre hormonal, un mauvais fonctionnement des cellules, un excès de métaux dans votre organisme, une carence en éléments nutritionnels ou un affaissement des fibroblastes de collagène.

Nos experts délivreront une ordonnance à notre laboratoire pour une gamme complète de produits pour la peau et de soins du visage personnalisés qui cibleront les zones à problèmes et inverseront le vieillissement de votre peau.

Dr Pauline Burgener

Doctorat en biologie, fondatrice du Laboratoire Pauline Burgener Switzerland

Dr Nicolas Chami

Médecine esthétique, chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique

Prof Philippe Humbert

Dermatologue, médecine interne

Dr Hadrien Loton

Médecine anti-âge et régénérative

SOINS DU VISAGE HAUTEMENT TECHNOLOGIQUES

Notre expert de la peau traitera votre peau avec les soins du visage Haute Couture pour des résultats immédiats et durables, en utilisant les technologies les plus avancées en matière d’anti-âge: peeling glycolique, peeling par cavitation, ultrasons, radiofréquence, micro dermabrasion au diamant, mésothérapie sans aiguille, endermologie et autres méthodes adaptées aux besoins de votre peau. La performance anti-âge du visage Haute Couture réside dans la réduction de la profondeur des rides, l’amélioration de la fermeté et de la tonicité, le lifting de l’ovale du visage, l’augmentation de l’éclat et l’affinement du teint et de la texture.

VOUS TROUVEREZ LE CONCEPT DE HAUTE COUTURE DE DR PAULINE BURGENER DANS LES PROPRIÉTÉS LES PLUS LUXUEUSES ET LES PLUS EXCLUSIVES DU MONDE

Clinique B-Medic

Fondée par Dr Pauline Burgener en 1994 et rejoint par Dr Nicolas Chami en 2020, notre Clinique basée à Lausanne B-mediC est le centre d’expertise de nos programmes Haute Couture.

Découvrir

PROGRAMMES HAUTE COUTURE

UNE EFFICACITÉ PROUVÉE

Nous adoptons une approche hautement personnalisée à toutes les affections cutanées, en utilisant des mesures scientifiques régulières pour donner des résultats précis et ciblés. Nos résultats très efficaces sont visibles non seulement par nos clients, mais aussi dans les études cliniques menées par l’équipe du professeur Humbert à l’Université de Besançon. Des tests ont montré une nette amélioration de la peau après six semaines d’utilisation du programme Haute Couture:

  • Réduction de la profondeur des rides
  • Amélioration de la fermeté et de la tonicité
  • Lifting de l’ovale du visage
  • Meilleur éclat et luminosité
  • Raffinement du teint et de la texture de la peau.

UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE DE PRODUITS SUR MESURE

Sur la base des résultats de votre analyse et de la prescription effectuée par notre équipe d’experts médicaux à Lausanne, notre laboratoire développe une gamme complète de produits adaptés à vos besoins. Nos produits Haute Couture utilisent les dernières biotechnologies anti-âge telles que les peptides, les acides aminés, l’acide hyaluronique et d’autres ingrédients actifs haute performance, pour stimuler la régénération cellulaire et la synthèse de collagène, ainsi que restaurer le volume de la peau et réduire les rides, pigmentation.

Vous disposerez de produits pour chacune des étapes de votre rituel de soin :

  • Nettoyer et purifier
  • Dépolluer
  • Stimuler
  • Régénérer
  • Hydrater
  • Soins du contour des yeux et des lèvres